School Term Dates 2021-2022 (for children)

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts        Thursday 2nd September 2021 - Thursday 16th December 2021

Half Term            Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Term Ends         Thursday 16th December 2021     

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts        Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term            Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

Term Ends          Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts        Monday 25th April 2022

Half Term            Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

Term Ends          Thursday 21st July 2022

 INSET days 2021-2022

Friday 22nd October 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Plus two more dates TBC

School Term Dates 2022-2023 

Autumn Term 2022 

Term Starts        Monday 5th September 2022 

Half Term            Monday 24th October 2021 to Friday 28th October 2022

Term Ends         Friday 16th December 2022    

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts        Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Half Term            Monday 20th February 2023 to Friday 24th February 2023

Term Ends          Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts        Monday 17th April 2023

Half Term            Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023

Term Ends         Tuesday 25th July 2023