Minworth Junior and Infant School – Staffing structure – 2021-22

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher – Kelly Lickley              Deputy Headteacher – Kelly Jordan – (0.8)           School Business Manager – Becky Dewsbery


Extended Leadership Team

Kay Watson (0.8)

Maths Leader

Julie Davies 


Natalie Snell 

Inclusion leader 


Subject leadership Responsibilities:

Science, Design and Technology leaders

PE lead        


Geography, History and Art leaders

Computing, E-Safety and MfL leaders


RE, RHE, PSHE, Music leaders


Hayley Davage  (0.4)

Alison Warriner UPS  (0.6)

Julie Davies

Becky Turner 


Matt Sadler


Gemma Lavender 


Kelly Lickley



Oliver Bennett ECT Mentor


Kay Watson 


Alex Wakeling 


Leigh Robinson (0.6)


Natalie Snell 


Kelly Jordan

Class responsibilities:

Phase 1

Phase 2

Phase 3


Year Reception

Leigh Robinson 

Kay Watson 

Julia Gough (0.8)          

Lisa Garbett 

Jemma Black 



Year 1

Alison Warriner  

Hayley Davage

Julie Davies   

Amiee Duggins 

 Julie Hobster


Year Two

Gemma Lavender 

Sarah Willetts

Tracey Miller




Year three

Becky Turner      

Natalie Martin





Year 4

Oliver Bennett 

Elaine Cook 

Kirsty Deane



Year 5

Natalie Snell 

Elaine Cook




Year 6

Alex Wakeling 

Christine Larkman (0.8)    



 Inclusion and pastoral support

Tracey Miller – Learning mentor (Deputy DSL)                                                                      Kirsty Deane – Learning mentor (Deputy DSL)

Office and Admin

Finance officer  - Jo Mealings                                      Office Admin - Loretta Haughey (0.4)                            Office Admin – Gemma Cummins (0.4)


Site and cleaning staff

Site Manager - Glenn Ladkin                                                   Cleaner - Nicky Garbett                                         Cleaner – Sandra Collins                                                                                                                                                                                                    

Lunchtime supervisors

Natalie Martin (Senior)          Sue White,       Gunsel Philbeam,          Elaine Hobbs        Sandra Collins         Lindsay Mezini 

Before and After school club – play workers

Zone manager – Elaine cook (0.9)                                               Julie Hobster                                                                 Gunsel Philbeam