Meet The Staff...

Senior Leadership Team



Mr M. Sadler


 Assistant Headteacher 

 Reception Class Teacher

Mrs K. Armstrong


 Assistant Headteacher 

 Year 1 Class Teacher


Miss K. Jordan


School Business Manager


Miss B Dewsbery


Extended Leadership Team





 Maths Leader

Currently on Maternity Leave



 Miss K. Watson



 SEND Co-ordinator


Year 1 Class Teacher



Mrs J. Davies



 Inclusion Leader

Year 2 Class Teacher


 Mrs. N. Snell


Class Teachers





Year 6 Class Teacher




Mrs. G. Anderton




Year 5 Class Teacher


Mr. O. Bennett





Year 4 Class Teacher



Mrs. L. Robinson



Year 4 Class Teacher



Mrs. H.Davage




Year 3 Class Teacher Mr. P. Cain.




 Reception Class Teacher

 Mrs. A. Warriner



 PE and SportsTeacher

Year 3 Learning Assistant

 Mr A.Bartlett



 Teaching Assistants



Year 6 /5 Learning Assistant


Mrs C. Larkman


Year 2 Learning Assistant

Library co-ordinator

Senior lunchtime Supervisor



Miss N. Martin



Year 4 Learning Assistant



Mrs E. Cook






SEND Learning assistant


Lunchtime supervisor

 Miss L. Garbett


Year 1 Learning Assistant



Miss S. Willets




Early Years Learning Assistant

Speech and language lead practitioner

Mrs J. Gough





 'The Zone' Playworker


Mrs G. Philbeam




 The Zone Playworker

Lunchtime Supervisor

 Mrs J. Hobster


 Learning Support



 Learning Mentor

Mrs K. Deane


Learning Mentor   



Mrs T. Miller


School administration



Office Manager 

Mrs J. Mealings


 Administration Assistant

(Currently on maternity leave)

 Miss L. Haughey


Facilities staff



Site Manager 


Mr G. Ladkin





Mrs N. Garbett


Lunchtime Staff




Mrs S. White



Mrs s. Collins




Mrs E. Hobbs






 Ms J. Gray


School Cook

Mrs C. Watson

Assistant cook 


Mrs D Lewis


Image coming soon 

 Assistant Cook

 Mrs J.Day

Image coming soon